You are here

Leisure Ice - Public Skate - Sa - 2017/18

Facility: 
Recurring Date : 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Mar 30 2018 except Sat Nov 11 2017, Sat Nov 25 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018.
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 07:00 to 20:45
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 07:00 to 20:45
Activity Name: 
(Print Schedule)